Concerto No. 1 for piano and orchestra Op.12 (1983) c.20'00"

( pno/strings)

I. Allegro moderato
II. Larghissimo
III. Allegro con fuoco

Dedicated to Kaikosru Shapurji Sorabji

First performed on October 28th, 1988 at the Drake Theater in Lake Forest, Illinois by Stephen Hough, piano with The Lake Forest Symphony conducted by Paul McRae


DVD and Blu-Ray