Sonata for Two Pianos Op.117 (2011) c.19'00"

I. Lento - Più mosso
II. Allegro moderato
III. Lento
IV. Allegro - Più mosso

Commissioned by Washington State University College of Liberal Arts and School of Music, Artist Trust, National Federation of Music Clubs, and Washington State Music Teachers Association

First performed by the 88 Squared Piano Duo (Jeffrey and Karen Savage) at the Music Teachers National Association Conference in New York City