String Quartet No.2 Op.60 (1998)

for 2 violins, viola and cello

c. 35'00"

I. Moderato
II. Allegro isterico
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Commissioned by The National Federation of Music Clubs for its 100th Anniversary

First performed on August 16th, 1998 at the National Federation of Music CLubs 100th Anniversary Convention at the Congress Hotel in Chicago, Illinois by the Shanghai Quartet

Published by Theodore Presser Company ORDER MUSIC HERE