Symphony No.1 Op.9 (1982)

for orchestra (

c. 45'00"

I. Andante
II. Allegro con fuoco
III. Largo con variazioni
IV. Largo e mesto

First Performed on February 19th, 1988 at Alice Tully Hall, New York City by The Juilliard Orchestra conducted by Paul Zukofsky

Dedicated to David Diamond

BMI Award 1987
First Prize, Juilliard Orchestral Competition 1987

Published by Theodore Presser Company ORDER MUSIC HERE